Music for violin and guitar

Paganini: Sonata concertata in A Major, Op. 61, MS 2: II. Adagio, assai espressivo. Thanks to luthier Assandri,

sonata 1sonata 1
sonata 2sonata 2
sonata 3sonata 3
sonata 4sonata 4
sonata 5sonata 5
sonata 6sonata 6
sonata 7sonata 7
sonata 8sonata 8
sonata 9sonata 9
sonata 10sonata 10
sonata 11sonata 11

About me

“Not all those who wander are lost” (J. R. R. Tolkien) I believe that photography is the perfect medium to express my love for nature and art. My work primarily focuses on nature photography and abstract art, with the aim of creating new perspectives and thought-provoking insights about nature. The simplicity of the concept blends with the exploration of printing materials and presentation methods, straddling the line between installation and photographic sculpture. I hope that my works can inspire through the atmospheres, colors, geometries, lights, and shadows that I discover by observing nature.